Home » About EFFCA » Organisation

EFFCA organisation

The Board of EFFCA is represented by a President, Vice-president and treasurers. The Regulatory Working Group closely monitors regulatory developments which have impact on microbial cultures business in Europe and globally.

Paul Tenning, DUPONT

Christoffer Lorenzen, Chr-Hansen

Sanne Melles, CSK

Nicolas Touillon, DSM
Martin Schlag, Frutarom
Jerome Panes, Lallemand
Per Pedersen, SACCO
Philippe l'Honneur, Lesaffre
Regulatory working group
Mariella Kuilman, DSM


More about EFFCA?

Share your interest with our organisation.

© 2019 EFFCA • Avenue de Tervueren 188A postbox 4 • 1150 Brussels • Tel +32 2 761 16 71 • privacy policycookie policysitemap Quoted: Websites met méér
To improve your browsing experience, our website uses cookies. More info   OK